Friday, July 31, 2020

Star Wars Titles

The titles of the Star Wars movies work much better when you swap them around to the film they actually describe.

Episode I: The Rise of Skywalker
Episode II: Revenge of the Sith
Episode III: Attack of the Clones
Episode IV: Return of the Jedi
Episode V: The Force Awakens
Episode VI: The Last Jedi
Episode VII: The Empire Strikes Back
Episode VIII: A New Hope
Episode IX: The Phantom Menace

 (via Metafilter)

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Ya ain't wrong!